Skip to content

A site for my book!

April 5, 2010

I’m about one third done with my planned book on Porting to Python 3, so I need to speed up if I’m going to be done by my planned deadline in August/September. So to create more pressure I decided to set up a site for the book. It’s just a small placeholder so far, and just as the book made with Sphinx. Check it out at http://python3porting.com/!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,225 other followers

