Skip to content

Looking to share an office in Paris

July 8, 2009

Update: Emencia has graciously offered to lend me desk space at their office. Thanks!

Working from home is losing it’s attractiveness, so therefore I’m starting to look for a place to rent here in Paris. And of course, I’d like to share it with people who also work with Python or Plone. So if you have a desk over and like to rent it out to me, contact me. Or, if you are a Python programmer or Plone person, and you also are looking to share an office, contact me. If we get some people together, we can maybe share a small office.

Requirements:

  • A desk
  • Internet connection
  • A coffee machine, or a place to put one
  • Nice easy going people that doesn’t mind my crappy French.

Bonuses:

  • Good espresso
  • Biking distance from my place (11e)
  • Access to a meeting room
  • A view

Well, that’s it, really. Send me a mail at regebro@gmail.com!

From → python

One Comment
  1. I would love to share an office with you but the commute from USA every morning would be very hard.

Leave a Reply

