Skip to content

My September schedule is empty!

September 5, 2008

I came back from vacation thinking that I would be pretty well booked in September. Well….no. One project turned out to have it’s first iteration be only design, which another guy does, and another is awaiting funds, and a third one has an unclear start date, so I don’t think that is going to start anytime soon.

So: Does anybody have any Python or Plone project that starts now, or any small things that needs to be done, preferably yesterday? Because I’m not planning on twiddling my thumbs until October.

I do Python, Zope, Zope3, Grok, Plone.

Mail me at regebro@gmail.com.

From → grok, plone, python, zope, zope3

3 Comments
  1. Cool, you’ll then go to the Bobun sprint :-D

    http://www.openplans.org/projects/paris-bobun-sprint/project-home

    And maybe the third project will start soon ;)))

  2. I can think of a lot of cool projects you could do for Plone. :-)

    I’d love to see the work you did on grokking of portlets come to fruition now that five.grok has matured, for example.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,225 other followers

