Skip to content

Dr Dobbs podcast with…me! (About Zope and web frameworks)

July 29, 2008

At PyCon 2008 I got interviewed by Mike Riley from Dr Dobbs Journal. With non-textual media as audio and video things always take longer, so that interview didn’t appear until the start of July, but now it’s here! I think I did a pretty good job, if you ignore the fact that my voice sounds whiney and my accent is very svedish. I tend to shout and talk fast which works well for radio.🙂

From → plone, python, zope

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

