Skip to content

My defunct modules

May 28, 2013

I’ve gone through my modules on the CheeseShop and made sure the information about them is up to date. Most importantly, I’ve marked the following modules as “Development Status :: 7 – Inactive“:

  • calcore: This is a module that Martijn Faassen and me write that has the Python core of a calendaring system. It was pretty nice, but only ever used by Nuxeo.
  • collective.portlet.quote: Shows random quotes in a portlets, chosen from quotes in a folder. I developed this for project at Jarn.
  • megrok.genshi: Genshi template support for Grok. Mostly it was used as use case for making Grok support other templates. I don’t think nobody ever used it, though.
  • p4a.calendar: This module, originally by Rocky Burt (I think) once contained views for p4a.plonecalendar, but the project since a long time uses dateable.chronos instead.

I don’t think anyone is actually using these packages any more, but if you do, please tell me and you can take over maintenance.

From → plone, python

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,336 other followers

